Previous incidents

November 2023
No incidents reported
October 2023
Oct 22, 2023
1 incident

SMTP SSL Certificate Expiration

Downtime

Resolved Oct 23 at 07:00am PDT

A new SSL certificate has been pushed and sending with SMPT is fully available.

1 previous update

Oct 19, 2023
1 incident

Increase error rate on API

Degraded

Resolved Oct 19 at 10:05am PDT

This issue is resolved

1 previous update

Oct 15, 2023
2 incidents

Email sending is unavailable

Resolved Oct 15 at 12:02pm PDT

Email sending is back. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Upgrade Maintenance on Oct 15th

Maintenance

Resolved Oct 15 at 11:00am PDT

Resend is conducting an upgrade maintenance on Sunday, Oct 15th, at 6 pm UTC.

During this time, there will be an outage of the API for less than 3 minutes, preventing usage of the dashboard and all API endpoints.

Oct 12, 2023
1 incident

Domain verification failing

Resolved Oct 12 at 10:54am PDT

Domains are being created but not completing the verification process. We are investigating and will report back when it's resolved.

Oct 07, 2023
1 incident

Regular Maintenance

Maintenance

Resolved Oct 07 at 10:00am PDT

We are conducting a maintenance on Saturday, Oct 7th, at 18:00 UTC.

The maintenance should last for no longer than 30 minutes. During this time, users will not be able to log in to the dashboard, but API requests, including sending, will not be impacted.

September 2023
Sep 28, 2023
1 incident

Increased 500 errors in API requests

Resolved Sep 28 at 06:37pm PDT

The API is back to a healthy state.